I know y’all have seen the whole fiasco with Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna. Smh Is this shit getting out of hand or what?!? So the story is Rob got upset because Blac Chyna sent him pictures/video of her with another dude. Instead of confronting her directly about it, he decides to go to social media (Instagram and Twitter) to spill his guts about how she ain’t shit but a hoe and a gold digger. He included the video and nude pics of her. Ok… So my question is what did he think would happen? It would make her look bad? Ummm. No. It only made him look weak and pitiful. We already know what Blac Chyna’s m.o. was. I don’t think anybody believed that she was really trying to be with him. I mean come on. She all about that 💰💰💰. And honestly, what she did to him ain’t no different than what his damn sisters have doing for years. These damn Kardashian girls have brought more black men down than the justice system. Lol Y’all know it.

It is crazy to me that a sex tape of Kim Kardashian with Ray J is what changed the game for all them in 2003. I mean, i saw the tape, I wasn’t all that impressed. 😒 And I know who their Daddies are and I’m sure there was some notoriety that came with that but y’all know we knew nothing about Kim or any of her siblings until after the sex tape. They capitalized on the attention and ran with it. And I don’t understand why people are so obsessed with them and their lives. Other than being well known for running through all the rappers, the NFL, NBA, MLB, NAACP, UNCF, ABCDEFG and any other organization of young rich black men, what do these bitches do? From what i can tell they appropriate everything that black women have been doing since the beginning of time and they have gotten rich from it. Not only that, black people are completely enthralled with these people. WHY???? I don’t get it. And don’t get me wrong, I’m not hating but I’m trying to figure out why people, black women especially, idolize them and black men are looking at them like their vaginas are gold plated. It’s ridiculous to me. If anything, men should be running away when they see them coming. Every man they get involved with goes from being successful to completely deflated. Y’all see what happened to Lamar and Kanye. I don’t care what y’all say, the movie “Get Out” was about the Kardashian family. Lol I know I’m not the only one that thinks that.

I can’t really hate their hustle but what pisses me off is that black women get completely trashed and looked at negatively for the same shit these females have gotten rich from. Now that’s some bullshit. I know my blogging about it means nothing to them but dammit I had to vent. Ugh they get on my nerves…from the Momma on down. Anyway, moving on to more important things. I’m good now…. 😜

Leave a Reply

